After A Shower !!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

After the shower the birds sing sweetly,

A shower where rain comes down so “sheetly”…

They wash and they drink of God’s love completely

And sing for renewal each day!

After the shower when I am clean,

My face looks brighter and not so mean…

I smell like a rosebud, or at least okay,

And sing in God’s love which is new each day!its ajoy to be felt

After the shower I don new clothes,

For why should I wash and then assault the nose…

I wear brighter colors my wish chose

Putting on , new clean cloths.

-Its a short phrases……not by words but from joyful monent i flourished.

-From your friend

 

மறுமொழியொன்றை இடுங்கள்

